MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

<u>S.NO</u>	NAME OF MEMBER	<u>ADDRESS</u>
1.	Dr. ANURADHA MALLA	PRINCIPAL OLYMPUS HIGH DEHRADUN
2.	MR. ANUJ MITTAL	DEHRAKHAS DEHRADUN
3.	Mr. PARAMJEET SINGH	PRINCIPAL, GRD ACADEMY DEHRADUN
4.	Ms. NAVITA ASWAL	SHIMLA BYPASS ROAD NEAR ST. JUDES
		SCHOOL DEHRADUN
5.	Mr. NITISH BIDALA	SHIVAAY ENCLAVE BIMA VIHAR CANAL ROAD
		DEHRADUN
6.	MR. IKRAM	CAPITAL HEIGHTS ITBP ROAD DEHRADUN
7.	MS. POONAM ARORA	CHAMAN VIHAR DEHRADUN